Skip to content
May 28, 2009 / Raffy Pekson II

People You Want to Avoid in Twitter

I grinned and laughed while reading this Interacted.com article. I actually did get all types of Twitters except from the guy mentioned in #4. Learned a lot of lessons, too, as I was a culprit for some of these kinds of Twietterers. Then, I began to read articles about Twitter – the do’s, don’ts and ethics – and started readjusting myself and my tweets to become more social than spamming. The author’s first paragraph reads as:

Twitter is great, but unfortunately there’s always that spoilt kid who wants to ruin the experience for everyone else. If you’ve used Twitter for more than a couple of days, I’m certain your experience will have been marred by the marketers, spammers and general fools who are desperate to make a quick buck off the rest of us.

Click here to read the article.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

